Home

 

Logiball Inc. designs & manufactures equipment for the trenchless rehabilitation of collection systems and gravity lines.

From the early days of manufacturing multisize inflatable pipe plugs, Logiball has expanded its product line to include state of the art test & seal packers to control groundwater infiltration in sewers, multisize flow thru bladders for sectional liners, injection packers, lateral cleaning launchers and many more solutions for today’s demanding trenchless rehabilitation needs.

Our company has evolved with the constant need to develop new products and improve our existing ones to best serve the municipal & contractor needs.  At Logiball, we believe in providing fast, accurate service and the best equipment possible to not only our customers, but also to the end users.

Logiball supports  our customers, consulting engineers, and supply chain partners with a full complement of educational opportunities. Our newest online resource is an interactive, 16 module video series on How to Stop I&I with Municipal Grouting. Access is complementary and approved for PDH credits with Certificate of Completion for those who need-to-know and want-to-solve Infiltration & Inflow – permanently.

 

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Accueil

 

Logiball Inc. est une entreprise se spécialisant dans la fabrication d’équipements pour la réhabilitation sans tranchée de conduites d’égouts et à basse pression.

Au fil des ans, la compagnie a évolué pour se consacrer au développement et à la fabrication d’équipements destinés aux entrepreneurs et aux propriétaires de réseaux.  La gamme de produits offerts comprend les obturateurs pneumatiques multidimensionnels Logiball, les obturateurs renforcés pour le gainage, les packers pour le colmatage ainsi que plusieurs appareils et accessoires complémentaires.

Notre mission est de concevoir et fabriquer des équipements innovateurs et durables et de servir nos clients dans un délai rapide.  L’industrie a reconnu Logiball Inc. en lui décernant deux prix: Innovative Technology Award de Water Environment Federation et Most Innovative Product Award de North American Society for Trenchless Technology.

Logiball encourage sa clientèle, les autorités municipales, les ingénieurs-conseils et ses partenaires d’affaires à maintenir leurs connaissances à la fine pointe.  Nous vous invitons à visionner notre nouvelle ressource en ligne, créé avec deux partenaires de l’industrie.   Il s’agit d’une série de vidéo, en anglais, de 16 modules sur  Comment arrêter et éliminer l’infiltration dans les réseaux d’égouts municipaux à l’aide du colmatage .  L’accès est gratuit, à moins de vouloir une attestation de formation.

 

 

 

 

Enregistrer